404 Ruggeri Pellami | Contacts
 

RUGGERI PELLAMI footer

RUGGERI PELLAMI Sas

di C. & A. Ruggeri & C.
Via della Pace, 15F
20098 S. Giuliano Milanese
MI – Italy

Tel. +39 02 9840711 r.a.
Fax +39 02 9845611

Office opening hours:

Monday – Friday
8,30 – 1,00 PM
2,00 to 5,30 PM

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message

I confirm that I have read the information (Privacy Policy former Legislative Decree No. 196 of June 30, 2003 CODE
IN THE MATTER OF PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA and I agree the processing of personal data by the holder, Ruggeri Pellami

Commercial

Francisco Frione

General Manager

francisco.frione@ruggeripellami.com

Simona Gentili

Foreign countries

simona.gentili@ruggeripellami.com

Raffaele Brattoli

Milan – North Lombardia

raffaele.brattoli@ruggeripellami.com

Luigi Amorese

Milano – South Lombardia, East Lombardia, Spain, Portougal

luigi.amorese@ruggeripellami.com

Administration

Doct. Annina Ruggeri

Administrative Manager

annina.ruggeri@ruggeripellami.com

Rag. Maurizio Caravita

Accounting

mauriziocaravita@ruggeripellami.com

Warehouse

Roberto Rutigliano

Warehouse Manager

roberto.rutigliano@ruggeripellami.com

Francesco Frione

chicco@ruggeripellami.com

Questo sito utilizza Cookies tecnici di terze parti al fine di monitorare gli accessi sul sito. Non vi è profilazione utenti. accedendo a un qualunque elemento sottostante questo banner si acconsente all'uso dei cookies.
Leggi l'informativa completa sui cookies